HAALBOOM - international freight forwarder

Worldwide transport
and logistics concepts
from Hamburg

As an international freight forwarder based in Hamburg, we support you worldwide with fast and smooth shipment solutions. A high standard of service and quality is part of our identity. We offer you a range of services that is suitable for jobs of any size: from road freight, sea freight, sea-air freight, air freight and RoRo to contract logistics, warehousing, logistics concepts, order picking, customs clearance and e-commerce. And all that from Hamburg.


We work closely with industries and companies to develop logistics concepts. Every order is closely accompanied by a continuous contact person on our side. We take care of international shipments and any handling procedures for you. As an international freight forwarder, we have spent decades optimised our knowledge of places and people for you. These include and reach from Europe, Africa, Asia to the Middle East and the USA.

Get a transport quote now!

It’s that simple. Simply use our online form and you will soon receive a shipping offer from us to every corner of the world – on schedule.
By road, by rail, by water, by air and
especially to Africa!

Fast and smooth transport solutions

On the streets

Our motto: maximum precision delivery, high quality standards and, thanks to modern e-logistics, a constant overview of the goods. Haalboom is an internationally active partner on the road.

In the air

As an experienced air freight specialist, we organise regular flight connections for our customers to all the world's major trading centres. Whether you are transporting industrial products, hazardous goods, textiles or electrical goods – we are here for you.

On the rails

Sustainable mobility and tailor-made transport connections from door to door. Intermodal transport is increasingly coming into focus for many companies as a result of rising fuel costs, wages and toll charges.

On the water

OTTO HAALBOOM Internationale Spedition is at home in the most important European ports. We offer container services in the sea freight sector for complete loads or consolidated cargo.

North Africa, east Africa, west Africa or southern Africa – we ensure secure supply chains

We founded our West Africa Trade Office over 30 years ago through fair-play and patience. Trade relations have strengthened over the years, and today Haalboom has established itself as an international import and export specialist for the logistics challenges encountered in all regions of Africa. Our forwarding agency regularly takes on shipments to Africa for construction site and transport machinery, quay or solar equipment and cars, as well as canned goods and other consumer goods. Whether you have full containers, break-bulk, heavy transports, or special requests – talk to a HAALBOOM expert now about your projects and ideas.

Useful tips

Incoterms

The Incoterms® rules are issued by the privately organised International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) and are regularly updated to reflect current developments.

The Haalboom way

Logistics and creativity? Find out why the two go hand in hand at OTTO HAALBOOM Internationale Spedition in the “Tansport & Logistics 2019” special edition of the northern German business magauine “Business & People”.

InnoTrans

We would like to thank everyone who visited the HAALBOOM stand at InnoTrans in Berlin.

Our work in projects

A multi-faceted insight into our activities. These pictures show the everyday life of our Haalboom shipping experts and the different demands on our team.
0 %
punctual
0
satisfied customers
0
years of experience
0 B
of moved goods per year

Our partners

Logistik

und Kreativität.

Das HAALBOOM-GEN!

Weltweite Transport- und
Logistikkonzepte
aus Hamburg

Internationale Spedition HAALBOOM. Your reliable partner since 1981.

Als internationale Spedition mit Sitz in Hamburg unterstützen wir Sie weltweit mit schnellen und reibungslosen Transport – Lösungen. Ein hohes Service- und Qualitätsniveau entspricht dabei unserem Selbstverständnis. Wir bieten Ihnen ein Dienstleistungs-Portfolio, das sich für Aufträge jeder Größenordnung eignet: Von Straßenfracht, Seefracht, See-Luftfracht, Luftfracht und RoRo über Kontrakt-Logistik, Lagerhaltung, Logistikkonzepte, Kommissionierung und Zollabwicklung bis e-Commerce. Und das alles aus Hamburg.

Um Logistikkonzepte zu entwickeln, arbeiten wir eng mit Branchen und Unternehmen zusammen. Jeder Auftrag wird intensiv von einem durchgehenden Ansprechpartner auf unserer Seite begleitet. Wir übernehmen für Sie internationale Transporte und jegliche Abwicklungsverfahren. Über Jahrzehnte haben wir als internationale Spedition unsere Orts-und Menschenkenntnisse für Sie optimiert. Diese umfassen und reichen von Europa, Afrika, Asien über Nah- und Mittelost bis in die USA.

Jetzt Transporttangebot einholen!

Und so einfach geht es. Nutzen Sie einfach unser Online Formular und Sie erhalten zeitnah von uns ein Transport-Angebot in jeden Winkel der Welt – Termingerecht. Auf der Straße, auf der Schiene, auf dem Wasser, in der Luft und speziell nach Afrika!

Auf der Straße

Unsere Devise: Maximale Liefergenauigkeit, hohe Qualitätsstandards und Dank moderner E-Logistic die Ware stets im Blick. Haalboom als international agierender Partner auf der Straße.

In der Luft

Als erfahrener Luftfracht-Spezialist organisieren wir unseren Kunden regelmäßige Flugverbindungen an allen wichtigen Handelsplätzen der Welt. Ob Industrieprodukte, Gefahrgut, Textil- oder Elektrotransporte - wir sind für Sie da.

Auf der Schiene

Nachhaltige Mobilität und maßgeschneiderte Verbindungen von Tür zu Tür. Intermodaler Verkehr rückt bei vielen Unternehmen in Hinblick auf steigende Treibstoffkosten, Lohn- und Mautgebühren immer mehr in den Fokus.

Auf dem Wasser

Die OTTO HAALBOOM Internationale Spedition ist in den wichtigsten europäischen Häfen zuhause. Wir bieten im Seefrachtbereich Containerdienste für komplette Ladungen oder Sammelgut an.

Nord-Afrika, Ost-Afrika, West-Afrika oder das südliche Afrika - wir sorgen für sichere Lieferketten

Mit Fairness und Geduld haben wir vor über 30 Jahren unser Handelskontor Westafrika gegründet. Die Handelsbeziehungen sind über die Jahre intensiviert worden, so dass die Spedition Haalboom sich heute als internationaler Im- und Export-Spezialist mit den dort anzutreffenden logistischen Herausforderungen in sämtlichen Regionen Afrikas etabliert hat. Unsere Spedition übernimmt regelmäßig Afrika -Transporte von Baustellen- und Transport-Maschinen, Kai- oder Solaranlagen, Autos, aber auch von Konserven und anderen Konsumgütern. Ob Vollcontainer, Break-bulk, Schwertransporte, Sonderwünsche – sprechen Sie jetzt mit einem HAALBOOM-Experten über Ihre Projekte und Vorstellungen.

Wissenswertes

Haalboom Spedition International Afrika

Alle reden, einer macht’s

Seit 2018 ist Erhard Edmund-Beier als Berufskraftfahrer für die Spedition Haalboom unterwegs. Über das Jahr bewegt er dabei über 2,5 Mio. Tonnen. Für die Gesellschaft. Für die Wirtschaft. Für uns.

Das Haalboom-Gen

Logistik und Kreativität? Warum beides in der Internationalen Spedition OTTO HAALBOOM zusammengehört, kann in der „Transport & Logistik 2019“-Sonderausgabe des norddeutschen Wirtschaftsmagazins „Business & People“ nachgelesen werden.

InnoTrans

Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei allen Besuchern des HAALBOOM-Messestands auf der InnoTrans in Berlin.

Aktivitäten in Bildern

Ein facettenreicher Einblick in unsere Tätigkeiten. Diese Bilder zeigen einfrucksvoll den Alltag unserer Haalboom-Speditions-Experten und die verschiedenne Anforderungen an unser Team.

0 %
Herzblut & Kreativität
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0 Mrd
Bewegte Güter im Jahr

Unsere Partner

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram